Airdeck vloer

Airdeck Building Concepts nv

Prins Bisschopssingel 36 b7

3500 Hasselt

België

BTW BE 0847.312.816

Telefoon: +32 11 37 48 00

info@airdeck.be

Contacteer ons

  • Airdeck

© 2020 Airdeck Building Concepts.

Contacteer ons 

Raf Poppe

Business Developer

raf@airdeck.be

GSM +32 473 83 21 85

  • Raf Poppe
Marc Lerusse

Business Developer

marc@airdeck.be

GSM: +32 470 13 42 07

  • Marc Lerusse
Patrick van Breemaat

Projectleider
patrick@airdeck.be

GSM: +32 471 20 97 36

  • Patrick van Breemaat
Veronique Houben

CEO

veronique@airdeck.be

GSM +32 477 29 89 98

  • Veronique Houben LinkedIN
Frederik Leijssen

Stabiliteitsingenieur
frederik@airdeck.be

GSM: +32 474 46 21 61

  • Frederik Leijssen LinkedIN
Jeroen Libbrecht

Export & Partnerships
jeroen@airdeck.be

GSM: +32 470 85 03 25

  • Jeroen Libbrecht LinkedIN
 

Airdeck Building Concepts nv

Prins Bisschopssingel 36b7

BE-3500 Hasselt

Tel +32 11 37 48 00

Fax +32 11 26 96 01

Mail info@airdeck.be